Explore the Outer Limits of Technical Analysis with David Williams from PageTrader

Join David as he presents on WebEx webinar platform as a guest of CQG - the charting software company David uses in his forecasting. Watch David reveal visual methods that test the accuracy of trades before they're placed.

You will learn:

Don't miss out on this free and insightful presentation!
Click the REGISTER NOW button below today!


Date & Time:
July 20, 2017
1:00 p.m. PT | 3:00 p.m. CT | 4:00 p.m. ET


Presenter:

David Williams
For the past 27 years, Mr. Williams has pioneered a number of breakthrough market forecasting techniques, including Reflected Wave and the Square Principal, that put him into a league of his own. Today's market technicians are amazed by the unusual nature and accuracy of his market calls. Mr. Williams considers himself very lucky to have found the markets because in them, he found his real passion in life. He operates PageTrader.com, which is now in its seventeenth year.